2019 Winners of the Allsup Harvest Scholarship "Impact Award", chosen by valedictorian and salutatorian graduates.  From L-R, Autumn Thompson with Sherry Hall, Tori George with Lachelle Eckhart, Carissa Provost with Olivia Barron, Levi Robbins with Hunter Harris, and Heidi Gillespie, chosen by Logan Key (not pictured).  Thanks to the support of the Allsup family, the foundation awarded $5,000 to outstanding students and staff at our annual back to school night dinner.  Staff of the Year recipients were: Karen Auer-Counselor/English, Mary Stewart-Kindergarten, Sherry Hall-HS Secretary, and Tara Rexwinkle- ES Paraprofessional

our mission: